WSF > Endowments > Wissner-Slivka Junior Professor in Computer Science at Northwestern University
Chair Holders:
2015-2018 Jennie Rogers
2012-2015 Oliver Cossairt
2009-2012 Aleksandar Kuzmanovic
2006-2009 Gokhan Memik
2003-2006 Peter A. Dinda
1999-2003 Ian Horswill

The Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Department in the McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science at Northwestern University.

Last updated Wednesday, August 23rd, 2017.
© 1997-2019 Wissner-Slivka Foundation. All rights reserved.